Confusão (LP)

Album Description

Sold out, contact us
Item #: Rastilho111
"Confusão" is the second album of portuguese Rock legends Censurados, released in 1991.

Rastilho Records is proud to reissue this great classic of Portuguese music in the format LP12 "Vinyl, with supervision of the cornerstones Samuel Palitos and Orlando Cohen
"Confusão" on LP12 version "is a numbered limited edition of 500 copies on transparent red vinyl. Includes inner sleeve with all lyrics and new artwork. 
This edition pays tribute to the memory of João Ribas.

Vinil, Tracklist
A1. Confusão
A2. Quero Ser Eu
A3. Venenosa
A4. Amigo
A5. Kaga Na Kultura
A6. Bah!
B7. Côxa
B8. Loucos Por Sexo
B9. Revolução
B10. Todos No Mesmo Barco
B11. Americano Gordo
B12. Confusão II
Sold out
This product is sold out but you can still buy it in Digital format!
Ask a repress