Economical Terrorism

Album Description

Item #: Rastilho077
"Economical Terrorism" is the 2012 album of portuguese Crust-Punk-Metal band Simbiose.
CD Digifile
1. Payback time
2. Buried alive
3. Reage à tua frustração
4. Rise again
5. Massacre em Utoya
6. Parados humilhados calados
7. Total Descontrolo
8. Drowning in shit
9. Control my life
10. Sociedade perdida
11. Believe
12. Information overload
13. Push it
14. Economical terrorism
Available in
Buy Online
View in our store

Related media

Filter By