Seasons: Rising

Album Description

Sold out, contact us
Item #: Rastilho078
LP12" Vinyl + CD edition
Limited to 300 copies.
1. Under The Willow
2. What Life Is For
3. The Beating Of The Drums
4. Everytime We Kiss
5. It Feels Like Something
6. Heavy Heart
7. Armageddon
8. Whatever The Heart Desires
9. *Go*Dance*All*Night
10. We're So Much Better Than This
11. I Would Have Gone And Loved You Anyway
Buy Online
Sold out
This product is sold out but you can still buy it in Digital format!
Ask a repress

Related media

Filter By