The Real Dream You Live

Album Description

Item #: Rastilho150
"The Real Dream You Live" is the debut album of portuguese band For Pete Sake. Include the hit singles "House" and "In Time".

CD Digipack edition w/16 pages booklet.

Tracklist, CD
01. Smile
02. Around
03. War
04. Mysteries
05. Break up song
06. The Real Dream You Live
07. It´s alright
08. In time
09. Takin´it higher
10. Had a dream
11. Got Soul (Bonus track)
12. House (Bonus track)
Available in
View in our store