Fandango (2LP + Digital)

Album Description

Item #: Rastilho131
Limited Edition 2LP, black vinyl + Download card 
Limited to 250 copies worldwide

It takes two to dance the Fandango. Gabriel Gomes and Luis Varatojo have long crossed the stage of Portuguese music, the first with the Sétima Legião and Madredeus, the second with the Peste & Sida and A Naifa. The search for new sounds and new ways have marked the route of the two musicians, in different projects, have pursued a common goal: to create artistic proposals from references of Portuguese roots music. This time together to experience the sounds of the accordion and the Portuguese guitar in a context where the electronic controls the action and calls for the dance.
Gabriel Gomes
Luis Varatojo

Vinyl + Digital, Tracklist
A1. Marginal
A2. Ritz
A3. Café
B4. Casino
B5. Fandango
B6. Paredes
C7. Balada
C8. Tua
C9. Algarve
D10. Tróia
D11. Ponta do sol
Available in
Buy Online
 ITUNES  Bandcamp