Hearless Oppressor

Descrição do Álbum

Esgotado, consulte-nos
Referência: Rastilho158
Three years after the release of the critically-acclaimed debut “Humans”, Portuguese thrash metal five-piece group PRIMAL ATTACK return with their sophomore release titled “Heartless Oppressor”. 
Produced, mixed and mastered by guitarist/backing vocalist Miguel Tereso, the new album not only picks up right where its predecessor left off, but also surpasses expectations showcasing a much stronger, tighter and more dynamic unit. “Heartless Oppressor” also sees the Lisbon-based group expanding their musical palette, incorporating new influences from prog, industrial and even rock without ever compromising the pummelling metallic heaviness of their thrash-metal roots.
Crushing, ferocious and at the same time incredibly dynamic and engaging, “Heartless Oppressor” is set for release on February 10th via Rastilho Records and is a must-have release for fans of Lamb Of God, Machine Head and Pantera.
CD, Tracklist
1. Red Silence
2. Halfborn
3. The Prodigal One
4. Truth And Consequence
5. Strike Back
6. Heart and Bones
7. Hypersonic Generation
8. Above The Live
9. XXI Century Curse
Comprar Online
 ITUNES  Bandcamp  Spotify
Este produto está esgotado, mas ainda o podes comprar no formato digital!
Pedir reedição