Your Reward...A Bullet

Album Description

Item #: Rastilho022
The debut album. 8 shining songs, a perfect mix between Goodspeed Black Emperor, Explosions in The Sky and Mogwai. It has full noises of intensity with nervous and powerful discharges, for softened times to give to place the beautiful melodies, that make of this record a constant and search of emotions. Cinematically intense, this records is somewhere between darkness and light. This is a Post-Rock masterpiece!
1. Riding The Bullet 3:58
2. Polaris 3:18
3. Yehudi Lights 10:10
4. Frienemies 5:54
5. V5 6:18
6. Ghost Canyon II 6:28
7. Lasers Go Through Monkeys 4:47
8. For A Friend 9:31
Artwork By – Paulo Fuentez
Bass – Paco (18)
Drums – Velásquez
Guitar – Ramon (14), Sawyer (5)
Guitar, Synthesizer [Microkorg] – Nuñez
Mastered By – A. Neto
Mixed By – Ramon (14)
Recorded By – Eduardo Norte
Recorded By [Vocals] – Antennas To Heaven (tracks: 7)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Allstar Project, The
Available in
Buy Online
View in our store

Related media

Filter By