Segundo (Vinil + Digital)

Album Description

Sold out, contact us
Item #: Rastilho120
Official Record Store Day edition 2015. Black Vinyl LP12" with download card.

"Segundo" is the 2nd solo album of Miguel Angelo. Mastered by Alex Wharton in Abbey Road Studios.

Vinyl Tracklist
A1. O Vento Mudou
A2. Na Hora Certa
A3. Anda Lá
A4. A Volta a Dar
A5. Só Eu Te Posso Ajudar
B6. Com Licença
B7. 2 Estranhos
B8. Fado do Fim do Mundo
B9. Musa
B10. A Última Canção
Buy Online
Sold out
This product is sold out but you can still buy it in Digital format!
Ask a repress